2020 Pension Payment Schedule

Direct Deposit of your monthly benefit occurs on the final business day of the month.

 

 Month

 

    Direct Deposit

January

 

 Friday, January 31

February

 

 Friday, February 28

March

 

 Tuesday, March 31

April

 

 Thursday, April 30

May

 

 Friday, May 29

June

 

 Tuesday, June 30

July

 

 Friday, July 31

August

 

 Monday, August 31

September

 

 Wednesday, September 30

October

 

 Friday, October 30

November

 

 Monday, November 30

December

 

 Thursday, December 31

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

             Direct Deposit of the monthly benefit occurs on the last business day of the month.